You are not signed in. Welcome to do everything anonymously, but to engage with other like-minded Ideators, please sign in:
Startup inspiration from the crowd

I would like to see on the market:

Please wait Please waitLacking inspiration?

140

Popularity
Discussion
Similar projects
Cofounders


Recent activity in this startup idea

Shivam Bharodiya is watching this 10 days ago
Dilini Diyabalanage is watching this 1 month ago
hamid asadi is watching this 3 months ago
Rizwan Jamil is watching this 3 months ago
jyothi saravana is watching this 6 months ago
geecha is watching this 7 months ago
Jo Flr is watching this 8 months ago
Chung Hoài Nguyễn is watching this 8 months ago
Roger Lai is watching this 11 months ago
Gerald is watching this 12 months ago
Chinmoy Haloi is watching this 13 months ago
Sean Zia is watching this 15 months ago
Mohit Chawla is watching this 15 months ago
John Mavely is watching this 16 months ago
Batuhan Orhan wants to realize this 17 months ago
Radu DraicKin is watching this 17 months ago
Anonymous added similar project 17 months ago
A. King wants to realize this 17 months ago
A. King is watching this 17 months ago
Samuel Ong Zhi Ming wants to realize this 20 months ago

Share this startup idea


Top ideators on IdeasWatch


Instant book reviews

a startup idea shared by Maga on 02/11/2011

When I am buying book (usually as a gift) I need to go through titles I never heard about. It's quite difficult to decide which one is good. Would be great if I can just take a picture of the cover with my mobile phone and it would instantly show me real time reviews from the readers (via Amazon or something). Could also show prices in different stores too.

app, books, camera, mobile ideas, phone, picture, reading, reviews

DiscussionSimilar projects

Add a link to a similar project, latest article or a cool video related to this idea.

FIFA 2018 Live Streaming
FIFA World Cup 2018 Live Streaming
17 months ago
by Anonymous
goodreads 83 months ago
by Murali Krishna Gurunathan
Goodreaders 85 months ago
by Anonymous

Please wait

Title:

URL:

Type:

Note:

Please wait Please wait

Team Cofounders

Get in touch with people passionate about realizing this idea. Show others how you can contribute (eg. webdesign, funding, media coverage, launch in your country).

Loading...

My role:

My location:

Cancel
Log in to be able to show interest in realizing this idea.

Discussion Discussions

What should be still thought out? Add a topic to start a discussion.

comments powered by Disqus

Get free software for your startup

Join nowMicrosoft BizSpark is a global program that provides free software, support and visibility to help startups succeed.

Sign in to watch this idea

To receive notifications about new discussions, competitors and cofounder opportunities for this idea, sign in with your social account and click on "Watch this!" button again.

Weekly Summary of Startup Ideas

Get free startup inspiration to your email every week.


Subscribe
Close
No spam. You can unsubscribe any time.